Yachts

MMS Real Estater & Concierge services specialist in rentals and sales of luxury yachts, invites you to discover the French Riviera by Yacht and to take a side trip to the sunny islands in the Mediterranean.

All the MMS team is pleased to present you its yachts’ selection, available for renting in Saint Tropez, Monaco, Cannes and Antibes.

We also suggest you more distant cruise in Corsica, in Sardinia, in the Italian, Spanish, Croatian and Greek coasts, in Turkey, in the Carribean, in the British virgins islands , in the Maldives, in Thailand, Indonesia, in the Fidji islands, in Polynesia, New-Zéland, Australia, etc.

A yacht offers the opportunity to expand your horizons and experiences every day and provides access to places that so few people know and all in the comfort of first rate personalized and this with the only instruction to fee free and to have the choice to share this wonderful moments with your loved ones.

Because every yacht and every guest is unique, the different type of trip we can create for you are simply limitless…[...]

For further information, please contact us either by the page "contact" or directly by phone at +33 (0)4 93 94 71 90.

By continuing browsing this website, you consent to the use of cookies for personalized service and audience statistics.

Learn more Close

Yachts

MMS Immobilier & Conciergerie spécialiste de la location de yachts de luxe, vous propose de découvrir la French Riviera by Yacht et vous invite à faire escale dans les îles ensoleillées de Méditerranée.

Toute l’équipe MMS est heureuse de vous présenter sa sélection de yachts à partir de 18 mètres, disponibles à la location, à Saint Tropez, Monaco, Cannes et Antibes.

Nous vous proposons aussi nos croisières plus lointaines en Corse, en Sardaigne, sur les côtes Italiennes, Espagnoles, Croates et Grecques, en Turquie, aux Antilles, aux Îles Vierges britanniques ou aux Îles Vierges Américaines, à Grenade, aux Maldives, en Thaïlande, Indonésie, aux Îles Fidji, en Polynésie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Australie, etc.

Un yacht peut vous faire découvrir de nouveaux horizons chaque jour et vous donner accès à des lieux que peu de gens connaissent, tout cela dans un confort absolu et avec comme seules consignes de se sentir libre, d’avoir le choix et de partager de merveilleux moments avec les personnes qui vous sont chères.

Puisque chaque yacht et chaque client sont uniques, les différents types de séjours que nous pouvons créer pour vous sont sans limite…

Pour toutes demandes d'informations ainsi que de tarifs veuillez nous contacter, soit par la page "contact" soit directement par téléphone au +33 (0)4 93 94 71 90.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visite du site.

En savoir plus Fermer